thailand

Den här låten ger mig minnen från Thailand, på flyget dit och i Thailand och påvägen hem!! SAKNAR THAILAND!



My eyes are open wide.
By the way,
I made it through the day.

I watch the world outside.
By the way,
I am leaving out today.

I just saw Haley's comet, she waved
Said "why you always running in place?"
Even the man in the moon disappeared,
Somewhere in this stratosphere.

Tell my mother, tell my father
I've done the best I can
To make them realize,
This is my life.
I hope they understand,
I am not angry I am just saying,

Sometimes good bye is a second chance

Please don't cry one tear for me
I'm not afraid
of what i have to say
this is my one and only voice
so listen close
it's only for today

I just saw Haley's comet, she waved
Said "why you always running in place?"
Even the man in the moon disappeared,
Somewhere in this stratosphere.

Tell my mother, tell my father
I've done the best I can
To make them realize,
This is my life.
I hope they understand,
I am not angry I am just saying,

Sometimes good bye is a second chance.

Here is my chance.
This is my chance!

Tell my mother, tell my father
I've done the best I can
To make them realize,
This is my life.
I hope they understand,
I am not angry I am just saying,

Sometimes goodbye is a second chance.
Sometimes goodbye is a second chance.
Sometimes goodbye is a second chance.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0